If you are planning to travel from Kumily to Ernakulam using this KSRTC bus service, please note that schedules and availability may vary, so it’s essential to confirm the details and book your tickets in advance.

Arriving at the bus station a little early is advisable to ensure a smooth boarding process. Enjoy your journey!

BUS 1:

Departure Time: 19:45

Arrival Time: 01:30 (next day)

Duration: 5 hours and 45 minutes

Code: 1945EKMMDRI

Departure Station: ERNAKULAM

Ticket Type: Ladies Quota Available (presumably for female passengers)

Train Type: SUPER FAST

Destination: KUMILY

Depot Name: ERNAKULAM (likely the originating depot)

Route: The train goes via KTM (station code), THENI, and MDI (station codes for intermediate stations).

Ticket Price: ₹ 243

BUS 1:

  • Train Code: 1415TKDYCTL
  • Departure Time: 14:25
  • Arrival Time: 19:50
  • Duration: 5 hours and 25 minutes
  • Train Type: Fast Passenger
  • Destination: Ernakulam
  • Depot Name: Cherthala
  • Via: KMY, MDKM, PNKM, KTM, VTLA (stations it passes through)
  • Seats Available: 46
  • Fare: ₹213

BUS 2:

  • Train Code: 1231MDRIEKM
  • Departure Time: 16:10
  • Arrival Time: 21:25
  • Duration: 5 hours and 15 minutes
  • Train Type: Super Fast
  • Destination: Ernakulam
  • Depot Name: Ernakulam (presumably the originating depot)
  • Via: THENI, KTM (stations it passes through)
  • Seats Available: 46
  • Fare: ₹243